COVID-19 updates

Toggle navigation

The Executive Committee is the senior policymaking Committee of OCIMF.

The membership of the Executive Committee is limited to a maximum of 15 members plus the Chair and Vice Chair(s) who are ex officio members. Members of the Executive Committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Mark Ross
Luc Gillet
Vice Chair
Sven Boss Walker BP
Doug Lamson ConocoPhillips
Heidi Aakre Equinor
Marc Bayer Marathon Petroleum
Nick Potter Shell
Waddah Ghanem ENOC
Kiyoshi Nogami PIMA
Abdulmohsen Al Rabeeah Saudi Aramco
Luciano Maldonado  Petrobras
Andre Kostelnik IMT